2019 夏季

我们现在接受夏季2019的应用程序。 提前预订并确保您的安全!

立即注册

暑期学校13 - 22

企业
医学院准备
工程准备
法学院准备

查看所有课程

夏季摄像机使用10-13

夏季英语加活动
英语加骑马
英语加网球
英语加高尔夫

查看所有课程

年度英语课程

通用英语
剑桥考试准备
雅思考试准备
商务英语课程

查看所有课程

年度学术课程

A级
A Level复活节修订版
牛津剑桥制剂
大学预科课程

查看所有课程

欢迎来到LITE REGAL EDUCATION

面对潜力巨大的消费级XNUMXD打印机市场,太尔时代CEO郭戈表示,“太尔时代是全球领先的XNUMXD打印机制造商,满足市场上对消费级XNUMXD打印机日益增长的需求,是公司可持续增长的最大动力。根据市场的反馈,我们在一代产品的基础上,研发攻关、精心设计,推出了二代产品——UP mini XNUMX。我相信,凭借着UP品牌的良好口碑,UP mini XNUMX将成为家庭和学校教育、个人设计入门及‘个人制造’的最佳工具。”激励,教育和鼓励学生实现自1993以来的最佳“

我们欢迎您来到LITE Regal Education。 自从1993以来,我们一直在为学生提供鼓舞人心的课程教育,并根据学生的需求不断改进,调整和改变我们的课程。 我们的课程专为要求“最佳”的学生和家长以及想要在学业上进行自我推崇并且更加详细地探索他们选择的主题的学生而设计,最终目标是在“顶级”中追求这一主题。大学“和作为一个职业。 我们的老师是从最好的大学中挑选出来的,通过让具有相似才能和需求的学生沉浸其中,结果将是一个非常愉快和有益的时间。

“哦Lite Regal”
作者:Arya Malek - 巴林 - 创意写作与诗歌
Lite Regal Education - 暑期学校
暑期学校 - 自由时间

为什么选择Lite Regal?

顶尖的大学

Lite Regal暑期学校在英国城镇举办,其中包括世界上最好的大学QS 2016 / 17 UNIVERSITY WORLD RANKING LIST:1st。 麻省理工学院(麻省理工学院)(美国)2nd。 斯坦福(美国)3rd。 哈佛大学(美国)4th•剑桥大学(英国)6th•牛津大学(英国)7th•UCL(伦敦,英国)

大学之旅

作为该计划的一部分,我们将访问其他顶级英国大学和学院,以激励和激励您•伦敦经济学院伦敦经济学院•伦敦大学学院(伦敦大学学院)•伦敦帝国理工学院•伦敦大学国王学院•牛津大学学院

顶尖导师

我们从最好的大学中选择我们的导师,通过他们所选科目的课程和研讨会将他们的知识传授给学生。 我们的导师将确保课程充满乐趣,而参加暑期学校所获得的知识将非常宝贵。

正在进行的支持

我们意识到,一旦完成课程,您将来可能需要教育建议。 我们的工作人员和导师随时为您提供任何教育帮助,例如帮助检查您的大学申请表,帮助解决最后一刻的紧张情绪。

社交活动

除了其他令人兴奋的活动,我们还提供3文化和教育之旅。 我们知道短途旅行是课程不可或缺的一部分,我们不会为此节省成本。

精简版学校

年度英语课程

选择日常英语,考试准备,雅思,大学英语。 适合所有年龄段。

一级和GCSE课程

我们提供广泛的课程,以满足14 +年龄段广泛学生的抱负和需求

一个级别的复活节修订版

GCSE,AS和A2修订版。 增加您的学科知识,通过实际考试获得信心

大学预科

专为在高中学习并希望进入英国大学的国际学生而设计

独特的夏季学校:实地考察

通过访问获奖公司和机构,学生将有机会在现实世界中体验他们的职业

我们在世界各地的学生

58个民注册了

我们暑期学校的最新入学人数

18分钟前 工程准备 萨拉 意大利 意大利
1小时前 创意写作 安德鲁 香港 香港
7小时前 创意写作 百合 希腊 希腊
10小时前 企业 彼得森 美国 美国
18小时前 心理学 Amitesh 印度 印度
19小时前 全球领导力PPE 雪莉 巴西 巴西
22小时前 建筑 韦恩 比利时 比利时
1前一天 现代语言 伊迪 土耳其 土耳其
1前一天 医学生物学 莉娜 从新加坡 从新加坡
1前一天 暑期强化英语 奥尔顿 澳大利亚 澳大利亚

客户评语

了解学生对我们的评价

“我发现会计模块最有帮助,因为它很清楚,让我理解我遇到的问题。我非常感谢你不断的动力。这是我参加的最好的暑期学校,因为它超级愉快的氛围和非常有用的课程。谢谢很多!”

朱莉,16
瑞士

“我在LITE Regal的电影学院学习,课程很精彩。我们在2周学到了很多东西,我很喜欢制作电影和学习编辑的实用方面。我很高兴看到Musical Matilda和正式晚宴这是一次很棒的旅行,很棒的经历,愉快而且信息丰富的老师,很棒的员工。“

Maryam,16
马来西亚

“我选择商务企业课程是因为我对商业很感兴趣,现在我了解商业在现代生活中的作用。所有的旅行都很有趣。我喜欢英格兰。我喜欢正式晚宴和温莎城堡一日游伊顿学校。很多有趣和善良的人。感谢大家,这是最好的!“

贾斯汀,17
俄罗斯

“我很高兴我加入了LITE Regal暑期学校。由于这种经历,我现在对主题有不同的看法。我的英语水平也有所提高,我现在更加自信了。从课堂,活动到工作人员,一切都很棒大。”

Au Lau,16
香港

“我在Lite Regal学校学到的最好的经历之一,我在暑期学校学到了很多东西。我可以说这是我最好的教育经历。”

帕维尔,16
捷克共和国

“这是一个了不起的计划.LITE Regal是一所特殊的学校,拥有优秀的老师,所有活动都非常棒。社交活动是了解其他班级学生的好方法。我在伦敦真的很有乐趣。”

内森,17
捷克共和国

SUMMER 2018

WE ARE NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR SUMMER 2018. BOOK EARLY AND SECURE YOUR PLACE!

Apply Now

SUMMER SCHOOLS AGES 13 - 22

Business Enterprise
Medical School Preparation
Engineering Preparation
Law School Preparation

View All Courses

SUMMER CAMPS AGES 8-12

Summer English Plus Activities
English Plus Horse Riding
English Plus Tennis
English Plus Golf

View All Courses

YEAR ROUND ENGLISH COURSES

General English
Cambridge Exam Preparation
IELTS Exam Preparation
Business English

View All Courses

YEAR ROUND ACADEMIC COURSES

A Levels
A Levels Easter Revision
Oxbridge Preparation
University Foundation

View All Courses

WELCOME TO LITE REGAL

We welcome you to LITE Regal Education. Since 1993 we at Lite have been educating students in inspirational courses and are constantly improving, adapting and changing our courses in line with students needs. Our courses are designed for the highly motivated and the brightest individuals whom want to push themselves academically and also explore their chosen subject in further detail with the ultimate aim to pursuing this subject(s) at a “top University” and as a career. Our teachers are chosen from the best Universities and by immersing students with similar talents and needs, the results will be a thoroughly enjoyable and rewarding time with us.

Why Choose Lite Regal?

Top Universities

Lite Regal Summer Schools are held in UK towns that feature some of the best Universities in the world QS 2016/17 UNIVERSITY WORLD RANKING LIST: 1st . MIT (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) (US) 2nd. Stanford (US) 3rd . Harvard University (US) 4th • University of Cambridge (UK) 6th • University of Oxford (UK) 7th • UCL (London, UK)

University Tours

As part of the programme we will visit other top UK Universities and Colleges to inspire and motivate you • LSE(London School of Economics) • UCL (University College London) • Imperial College London • King's College London • Oxford University Colleges

Top Tutors

We choose our tutors from the best Universities to pass on their knowledge to students through lessons & workshops for their chosen subject. Our tutors will ensure that the classes are fun and the the knowledge gained from attending the summer school will be invaluable.

Ongoing Support

We realise that once you have finished your course you may need educational advise in future. Our staff and tutors are on hand to provide any educational assistance e.g. help to check your university application form, help with last minute jitters.

Social Programs

Apart from other exciting activities we have 3 cultural & educational excursions. We understand that excursions are an integral part of the course and we don't save cost on these.

Lite School

YEAR ROUND ENGLISH COURSES

Choose from English for Everyday, Exam Preparation, IELTS, English for University. Available for all ages.

A LEVEL AND GCSE COURSES

We offer a broad range of courses to suit the ambitions and needs of a wide range of students from the age of 14+

A LEVEL EASTER REVISION

GCSE, AS and A2 revision. Increase your subject knowledge, gain confidence with the actual exams

UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION

Designed for international students who have studied in High School and who are looking to enter UK University

UNIQUE TO OUR SUMMER SCHOOLS: FIELD VISITS

Students will get the chance to have a taste of their profession in the real world by visiting award winning companies and institutions

OUR STUDENTS IN THE WORLD

[iwg_maps]

Testimonials

Find out what students say about us

"I found the accounting module most helpful as it was very clear and made me understand things I had issues with. I really appreciated your constant motivation. This is the best summer school I attend for its super enjoyable atmosphere and very useful courses. Thanks a lot!"

Giulie, 16
SWITZERLAND

"I was on the Film Academy at LITE Regal and the course was amazing. We learnt so much in 2 weeks and I enjoyed the practical aspect of making a film and learning to edit. I enjoyed going to see the Musical Matilda and the formal dinner. It was a great trip, a nice experience, enjoyable and informative teachers, amazing staff."

Maryam, 16
MALAYSIA

"I choose the Business Enterprise course because I’m really interested in business, now I understand the roles of business in modern life. All the trips were interesting. I love England. I liked the formal dinner and the day trip to Windsor Castle and Eaton School . A lot of interesting and kind people. Thanks for everyone, It is the best!"

Justin, 17
RUSIA

"I am so glad I joined LITE Regal Summer School. I now have different opinions on topics because of this experience. My level of English has also improved and I am now more confident. Everything was great from classes, activities to staff who were so great."

Au Lau, 16
Hong Kong

"One of the best experience I had at Lite Regal School, I learnt so many things at summer school. I can probably say that it was the best educational experience I had. "

Usman, 17
PAKISTAN

"It was an amazing program. LITE Regal is an exceptional school with brilliant teachers and all activities were so great. The social activities are a great way of getting to know students from other classes. I really had so much fun in London."

Nathan, 17
CZECH REPUBLIC